Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marsha Slater

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marsha Slater

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alan Hoover

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need peace of mind, excellent reviews, a friendly staff and wonderful help, Marsha and the team at her office are perfect for you. GREAT service and always there when you need them. Thank you!"

Melanie Boster

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use Marsha Slater State Farm for all our insurance needs. We get great coverage at affordable prices. All their staff are super helpful and always quick to respond to questions or help with any issues. Highly recommend."

emc Pease

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is hard to find a insurance company as good as this one,"

Thomas Thompson

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been doing all my insurance needs for close to maybe 40 years with Marsha Slater and her staff. I have no complaints or have ever been disappointed in their professional and experienced team!! Five stars isn’t enough & Thank you !!"

Duran Rogers

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys have so helpful to everything that I ask and need I would recommend your company to anyone and everyone thank you for your Corporation"

Jon Rutherford

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marsha Slaters Office treats you like a person and not just a Customer. They have always been very helpful and took great care of us. Truly one of a kind."

Joseph Pullen

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a long time customer ever since I started driving almost 35 years ago. They have always helped me out any time I've had a problem or needed to file a claim and the people working in there are always so nice. I highly recommend them!"

Tim Prichard

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office - always a positive experience. Problem solvers here"

Denise Price

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personal and superb service. I can text anytime I want and always get a response the same day. I would 100% recommend Marsha Slater and State Farm to all my friends and family."

Anthony Pino

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Better people, Better Rates"

Jamie Jamie

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is really helpful."

Gary Matty

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had auto insurance with another company and decided to shop around for better rates. I contacted Marsha Slater with State Farm was able to save me over $30/mo on my rates and I got better coverage. I spoke with Drew Woods at her office. He was extremely nice and professional through the whole process and answered all my questions."

Andrea Mamula

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marsha Slater's State Farm office has been a pleasure to work with. I contacted them to get a quote for my home and car. They got back to me quickly and saved me money! They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. You will not be disappointed."

TL Lane (f)

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great coverage, awesome communication."

Jennifer Harless

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. very prompt A very good insurance company to have with you"

Henry Hardy

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very kind. They answer all my questions."

Rebecca Fowler

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"

Jennifer Fowler

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best of the best as far as I'm concerned. They are always ready to service or help in any way possible."

Melissa Smith

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 32 years, been with Marsha for 9 years. We love how convenient it is and always a fair price. We have several different policies with them and we'll never go anywhere else."

George Mckinney

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"professional, polite, and very helpful"

Marianne Brantley

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, everyone always make sure you have been helped even if your agent is out at the time. Presents different ways, to find the best plan & solution. I've even come in with other type problems ie. I need a repair man & they will come up with solutions I have been with them since about 2004 to present day, and have always had exceptional service & help."

Ghassan Bandak

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and timely service"

Staub Aqua Farm

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience love this place!!"

Tabby Phillips

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent around! Prides herself in customer service and her team members. Always goes the extra mile for both!"

Chadly -

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer of Marsha Slater and her wonderful team. I have only ever had the most wonderful interactions, support, and service with these individuals. They provide peace of mind knowing that they are there when I need them."