Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marsha Slater

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marsha Slater

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 32 years, been with Marsha for 9 years. We love how convenient it is and always a fair price. We have several different policies with them and we'll never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of George Mckinney

George Mckinney

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"professional, polite, and very helpful"
Profile photo of Marianne Brantley

Marianne Brantley

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ghassan Bandak

Ghassan Bandak

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and timely service"
Profile photo of Staub Aqua Farm

Staub Aqua Farm

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience love this place!!"
Profile photo of Tabby Phillips

Tabby Phillips

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent around! Prides herself in customer service and her team members. Always goes the extra mile for both!"
Profile photo of Chadly -

Chadly -

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer of Marsha Slater and her wonderful team. I have only ever had the most wonderful interactions, support, and service with these individuals. They provide peace of mind knowing that they are there when I need them."
Profile photo of Alex McCoy

Alex McCoy

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marsha and company are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Tim Conley

Tim Conley

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!! So easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Trina Rowe (Triniebell)

Trina Rowe (Triniebell)

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick & courteous"
Profile photo of Bill Fredeking

Bill Fredeking

October 6, 2020

3  out of  5
"My car insurance"
Profile photo of Ann melton

Ann melton

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great.always faxing.if I needed something"
Profile photo of Shelby Drennan- H

Shelby Drennan- H

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"People are always so nice and amazing. Best insurance and customer servuce"
Profile photo of Zachary Keaton

Zachary Keaton

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Kevin Holt (IrishHazelnut)

Kevin Holt (IrishHazelnut)

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marsha and her staff are always super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Darlia Hatfield

Darlia Hatfield

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have our car Insurance Marsha Slater's State Farm. My son changed his Car Insurance to Marsha Slater's State Farm. Staff is always friendly and ready in any way to help you"
Profile photo of Jeb Smith

Jeb Smith

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff who bend over backwards to make sure their clients are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Brittany Abbott

Brittany Abbott

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a employee of State Farm, Marsha has by far shown the most compassion for her employees than any other employer I have worked for. She truly cares about her customers and employees and will go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Ronald Mayben

Ronald Mayben

September 6, 2012

5  out of  5