Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marsha Slater

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marsha Slater

4.9 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Jamie

Jamie Jamie

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is really helpful."
Profile photo of Gary Matty

Gary Matty

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had auto insurance with another company and decided to shop around for better rates. I contacted Marsha Slater with State Farm was able to save me over $30/mo on my rates and I got better coverage. I spoke with Drew Woods at her office. He was extremely nice and professional through the whole process and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Andrea Mamula

Andrea Mamula

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marsha Slater's State Farm office has been a pleasure to work with. I contacted them to get a quote for my home and car. They got back to me quickly and saved me money! They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of TL Lane (f)

TL Lane (f)

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great coverage, awesome communication."
Profile photo of Jennifer Harless

Jennifer Harless

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. very prompt A very good insurance company to have with you"
Profile photo of Henry Hardy

Henry Hardy

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very kind. They answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Rebecca Fowler

Rebecca Fowler

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fowler

Jennifer Fowler

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best of the best as far as I'm concerned. They are always ready to service or help in any way possible."
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 32 years, been with Marsha for 9 years. We love how convenient it is and always a fair price. We have several different policies with them and we'll never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of George Mckinney

George Mckinney

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"professional, polite, and very helpful"
Profile photo of Marianne Brantley

Marianne Brantley

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, everyone always make sure you have been helped even if your agent is out at the time. Presents different ways, to find the best plan & solution. I've even come in with other type problems ie. I need a repair man & they will come up with solutions I have been with them since about 2004 to present day, and have always had exceptional service & help."
Profile photo of Ghassan Bandak

Ghassan Bandak

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and timely service"
Profile photo of Staub Aqua Farm

Staub Aqua Farm

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience love this place!!"
Profile photo of Tabby Phillips

Tabby Phillips

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent around! Prides herself in customer service and her team members. Always goes the extra mile for both!"
Profile photo of Chadly -

Chadly -

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer of Marsha Slater and her wonderful team. I have only ever had the most wonderful interactions, support, and service with these individuals. They provide peace of mind knowing that they are there when I need them."
Profile photo of Alex McCoy

Alex McCoy

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marsha and company are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Tim Conley

Tim Conley

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!! So easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Trina Rowe (Triniebell)

Trina Rowe (Triniebell)

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick & courteous"
Profile photo of Bill Fredeking

Bill Fredeking

October 6, 2020

3  out of  5
"My car insurance"
Profile photo of Ann melton

Ann melton

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great.always faxing.if I needed something"
Profile photo of GrizzledTanker

GrizzledTanker

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a client here for over 9 years. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and more than willing to answer any questions you may have. The rates are competitive and there are some good discounts to be had. The longer you go without accidents or tickets, the more perks you receive. Their office has recently been remodeled and looks modern and spacious. I will hopefully reach my 10 year perk in September whereupon you receive a 30% discount on your insurance. I'm looking forward to it. I highly recommended Marsha Slater's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Shelby Hildreth

Shelby Hildreth

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"People are always so nice and amazing. Best insurance and customer servuce"
Profile photo of Zachary Keaton

Zachary Keaton

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Kevin Holt (IrishHazelnut)

Kevin Holt (IrishHazelnut)

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marsha and her staff are always super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Darlia Hatfield

Darlia Hatfield

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have our car Insurance Marsha Slater's State Farm. My son changed his Car Insurance to Marsha Slater's State Farm. Staff is always friendly and ready in any way to help you"